sick and tired of being sick and tired

Discussion in 'Fibromyalgia Main Forum' started by sheri123flowers, Oct 19, 2006.

1. sheri123flowers

sheri123flowers New Member

hello, im a newbie here, been in the chats, very nice people there. i have had anxiety for about 9 yrs or so, migraines that put me down for 4 to 10 days.after i had my 2nd child i had nausea awful, diagnosed with hypoglycemia. 5 yrs later got pg. with #3 had gestational diabetes, he is now going on 4, still i battle with nausea , i just got diagnosed with type 2. nausea still hanging around with such fatigue from the time i get up til the time i got to bed. today same thing only to this was dizzness, i am under dr care and doinf testing for i dont even know what hes lookinf for. just thought id post and see if anyone had any insight as to what causes this nausea and fatigue. i have no desire to leave the house much at all. i have 3 young ones and a husband to keep happy. and dont feel like im doing a very good job. i have reacurring breast cysts and ovarian cysts. dont know what that has to do with what but. my list could go on and on i suppose. thank you to all

one lost mom
  2. tlayne

tlayne Member

I wish I had more energy to reply. I just wanted to say hi and welcome. I am with you on being sick and tired of being sick and tired. I hope you find answers and better health soon. Hugs, Tam
  3. 1sweetie

1sweetie New Member

I do not have any answers but I do have a big Welcome. I am sorry but I did not look at your profile.

Do you have CFS/ME or FM?

I apologize but it it getting late and I am tired and my brain is not wanting to work.

Welcome to the Board and try to take care of you.
  4. boltchik

boltchik New Member