So sad and tired ( really need to talk)

Discussion in 'Fibromyalgia Main Forum' started by romey, Feb 27, 2007.

1. romey

romey New Member

Hey,
    Really not doing so good right now and I feel like this is the only place where other people really get what I'm going through, so I just wanted to write this down and stop feeling so alone.
    I just left another new job after three weeks, this happened a couple of months ago as well, both were childcare jobs.
    I've always wanted to work with kids, and I near ruined myself getting my montessori diploma.
    But I've finally come to realise that I just can't take the phyiscally and emotionally exhaustive nature of the job.
    Everyone told me this before I studied it but I just didn't want to let the Fm hold me back.
    But now after having to leave this job cause I was so tired and confused, I have to face the fact thats its time to do something new with my life.
    The thing I feel so so so tired and so so totally alone, That it just seems so impossible to try and achieve something else.
    A year ago after I left collegeI went through bad spell after bad spell and pretty much did'nt do anything for a year and now trying to come back into world just seems so incredibly hard! I feel like I don't even exist anymore!
    I just keep crying and wishing the pain, fibrofog and exhaustion would just ease off long enough for me to start living my life.
    I'm so sad at the moment that I honestly feel like the Fm has broken my heart.

[This Message was Edited on 02/27/2007]
  2. Shalala

Shalala New Member

I can't be around kids (screaming). I am sorry you are going through this.
  3. findmind

findmind New Member

Yes, dear one, what you are feeling is grief. You are losing things you hold dear and are having to try to find new directions.

Please be patient with yourself right now, ok? You will find your way, the one you need to go.