Someone please give me some advice Worse day so far

Discussion in 'Fibromyalgia Main Forum' started by Shelle16, Nov 11, 2002.

1. Shelle16

Shelle16 New Member

Hi
    I'm new to this message board. I'm ususally at work at this time.I have not felt good the whole weekend but as you know you learn to deal and go own.But today when I awoke I fealt like a truck had run over me.I've tried all the usual things to get rid of pain but nothing is working.Does anyone have any suggestion.Right now all I'm taking is Elavil at night $ Wellbutrin in the daytime.(for weight loss)which is not working.This is the first time I have missed work in 6 months and now I'm so down on myself because I didn't go.Any suggestions or thoughts will be greatly appreciated As all of you know nobody can truelly understand if they don't experience it for their selves.

Thanks for listening.
  2. Shelle16

Shelle16 New Member

Hi
    I'm new to this message board. I'm ususally at work at this time.I have not felt good the whole weekend but as you know you learn to deal and go own.But today when I awoke I fealt like a truck had run over me.I've tried all the usual things to get rid of pain but nothing is working.Does anyone have any suggestion.Right now all I'm taking is Elavil at night $ Wellbutrin in the daytime.(for weight loss)which is not working.This is the first time I have missed work in 6 months and now I'm so down on myself because I didn't go.Any suggestions or thoughts will be greatly appreciated As all of you know nobody can truelly understand if they don't experience it for their selves.

Thanks for listening.
  3. EllenComstock

EllenComstock New Member

Hi, Shelle: