Sorry for the mispellings and gramatical mistakes

Discussion in 'Fibromyalgia Main Forum' started by NyroFan, Aug 5, 2006.

1. NyroFan

NyroFan New Member

Hello:

I am so sorry if you can not read my posts due to
    spelling and grammar.

Please do forgive me for it.

I was a 12th year grammar teacher in Manhattan.

My brain has gone to mush.

I can hardly write this---even half to the first reading.

I feel so useless with it.

Hang in there with me please. I will clean up my act.

nyrofan
  2. toughone

toughone New Member

You're coming in loud and clear! Don't worry about spelling or grammar--there's more important things to think about, like...
    How are you today? Hope you're having a less-pain day.
    I notice you have many wonderful things to say to people who need advice--you sound like a very caring person.
    Please keep up the good work!

Bonny
  3. findmind

findmind New Member

Who cares??????

We LOVE you here!

Don't even worry about it!

Your words are always so right-on and kind and understanding.

Teach, meach, peach....

See, I got mushy there at the end...

Love ya,
    findmind
  4. lovethesun

lovethesun New Member

your intelligence shines through,Give yourself credit,You are still the same person.Linda
  5. mrdad

mrdad New Member

Hey, not to worry! I'm right with you. I also have a "Life
    Time" secondary Teaching Credential, five years of College
    and I was replying to Ken the other nite and could not
    remember how to spell SKI for the longest time! I edit
    almost all my Posts depending on how I am doing at that
    particular point. It's that darn "brane frog" thing but
    we all get by on understanding and friendships here!! It's
    better than GREAT!!

A Friend among friends,
    MRDAD
  6. sues1

sues1 New Member

And makes sense to most of us. We would rather hear from you with a mistake in grammer and not hear from you at all.