Struggling and need to vent! Help

Discussion in 'Fibromyalgia Main Forum' started by risinforce, Nov 22, 2005.

1. risinforce

risinforce New Member

Ugh! i feel like i am running up a very steep hill right now! Someone stole the computer at my work a few weeks ago and I wasn't currently backed up. i am a bookkeeper for a construction company. I am currently struggling to recover 4 months of info and restore the accounting system. It can be done but is a butt load of work.

I am alone at this as the girl that works with me is not any help. I've complained about her before and feel horrible about complaining about her as it goes against being a christian but i just can't take it any more. She is incapable of helping me. I can't even trust her. I asked her to call and set us up for multi user on my acct system and she messed that up so I had to call and waste my time. I am beyond frusterated. It would be better for me if she would just leave. No common sense, she is incapable of thinking ahead, if it is not told to her specifically she will not take the initiative to do it. She doesn't think. It's been 6 months now and still no initiative. UGh!

I get more done on Sat and Sun when no one is here. Questions, Questions. All of this is just working wonders on the FM as you can imagine. My face is all broken out because of stress too. This morning I felt as if a semi hit me when I woke up. My stomach was a mess too. Effecting my bowels. Gross I know! sorry!

My boss if oblivious to this. She is the General Supers daughter so it's political. He wont' get rid of her because of this. He tells me to be nice. Whatever! He himself has admitted that she's not too bright because he's had her try to do some proposals and she writes like she talks. We do this and this. No sentence forming etc. Scary. To believe this is a product of a high school education in america.