Discussion in 'Fibromyalgia Main Forum' started by richcarson, Aug 2, 2006.

1. richcarson

richcarson Moderator

I am excited to share my all about my recovery and I am working on an article for one of the upcoming newsletters. I am a slow writer and additionally, I have found myself busier than I could have possible imagined now that I am once again running ProHealth. Being the 'CEO' of a company with twenty-some employees is challenging and stressful, particularly after 17 years of total disability. Can you imagine? Nevertheless I am grateful and I love it!

Plus, change is in the air at ProHealth. The team and I are redoubling our commitment to insure that the ProHealth provides our readers with the most comprehensive, accurate, and relevant information for CFS and FM. And we are also committed to selling only the highest quality nutritional supplements that are pharmaceutical grade whenever possible.

Consequently, you will see many changes at the company--in our publications, on the web and in our catalogs. There will even be improvements to this bulletin board (but we will run it by you first--I promise). Plus, we are diligently working on introducing some new and very helpful products that patients will find particularly useful and helpful.

I don't want to keep anybody in suspense so let me tell you that my treatment regime includes juicing (about 14 fresh, preferably organic veggies every day); taking several transfer factor products; an ongoing heavy metal cleansing/detox supplement regime, supplements for IBS, cognitive function, inflammation, and a handful of supplements targeted at specific energy and general health requirements and some that reduce the risk of certain cancers.

I am looking forward to sharing everything I can and I appreciate your patience.