The Use of Ozone in Medicine 53minute Video

Discussion in 'Chit Chat' started by Waynesrhythm, Jan 11, 2008.

1. Waynesrhythm

Waynesrhythm Member

Hi All,

I posted this on the main CFS/FM board a few days ago, but that board sometimes goes so fast, that a post can quickly disappear from view. So thought I'd re-post it here on the Chit Chat board.

Regards, Wayne

I've been interested in oxygenation and ozone therapies for quite some time, and have recommended a book several times on this message board entitled "Flood Your Body with Oxygen" by Ed McCabe.

I have some limited experience using some oxygenation/ozone therapies in the past with good results, and anticipate becoming much more literate about it in the future. It seems to me these therapies have the potetial be quite beneficial in addressing any kind of pathogenic issues we may face, whether Lyme, mycoplasma, viruses, candida, etc.

This 53-minute video gives a pretty good overview of some of these therapies, and is fairly easy to understand and follow. Except for the small screen, this seems like it would be a good way to get a good introduction for anybody who has an interest in oxygenation/ozone therapies.

The review below of the book "Flood Your Body with Oxygen" was taken from It was written by a man with CFS.

Regards, Wayne

Flood Your Body with Oxygen -- by Ed McCabe

49 of 50 people found the following review helpful:

The most important health book of the past 50 years., June 8, 2004

By Mira S. Ghoshal (Beacon, NY USA)