The weather......Please help

Discussion in 'Fibromyalgia Main Forum' started by Dlee, Oct 9, 2002.

1. Dlee

Dlee New Member

How does the weather affect other FM? I'ts been cloudy here in N.C. and i've been aching ,stiff,fog,fatigue more the last 2 days and I've been doing so good. I's this the norm ?Please let me know,I'm new to all this.Thanks......Donna
  2. Dlee

Dlee New Member

How does the weather affect other FM? I'ts been cloudy here in N.C. and i've been aching ,stiff,fog,fatigue more the last 2 days and I've been doing so good. I's this the norm ?Please let me know,I'm new to all this.Thanks......Donna
  3. fibolady

fibolady New Member

i was just going to post the same message! everytime the weather changes (esp. from warmer to cooler) it is like double whamy. my pain level always goes up.

i also sleep later and want to stay in bed more. i had been doing good, getting up anywhere between 7:30 and 8:30. now, at 10 i have to drag myself out of bed.

another nc'er, warm regards, fibolady
  4. majic

majic New Member

welcome to the board. glad you are looking for answers. they can be found here. the weather does funny things to me also. i know i sound like a brocken record and some people might say oh no not again.i just can't say enough for the zma. i'm in rock hill south carolina. the weather here has turned chilly and foggy dreary and misting rain. any other time i would be dreading going out or getting out of bed. today i feel ok. the only pain i have is around the left knee. i slept great last night and awoke this morning feeling good. i still have not taken a pain pill or muscle relaxer. if you have not tried the zma give it a shot and see the diffrence it can make in your life. i know this can change but while it is working i'll shout it from the roof tops. this stuff is great. try warm baths and lavendar oil in the tub for aches and pains. hope this can help.majic
  5. majic

majic New Member