To all who like Photography

Discussion in 'Spirituality/Worship' started by dejovu, Oct 5, 2006.

1. dejovu

dejovu New Member

Thought I'd post one of my Photographs. This is one of the things I can still do. It is SageHen Resivior.

As you can see this is raw, I'm still learning how to edit.

Is there anything more beautiful than Gods creations? Blessings De
    [This Message was Edited on 10/05/2006]
    bump[This Message was Edited on 10/06/2006]
  2. dejovu

dejovu New Member

Sweetie, I am praying for two people in your household. And to night alot more will also be praying. Blessings DE
    [This Message was Edited on 10/05/2006]
  3. 143alan

143alan New Member

You are very talented. You have an eye for the right shot. It's beautiful and no there's nothing more beautiful than God's creations. It amazes me all the time how creative he is. When you look at the real beauty of earth and our surroundings can you just imagine the beauty of what heaven must be like. I hope to see it one day.

Thanks for sharing the blessing of nature's beauty.

Nancy
  4. dejovu

dejovu New Member

You are so right, if we can look at the world without man getting in the way it is such a glorious place. Blessings, De
  5. MamaR

MamaR New Member

The picture is so very lovely and peaceful. I love taking pics too. You did a wonderful job.

Love....Mari
  6. morningsonshine

morningsonshine New Member

Beautiful picture! Love sunsets, and sunrises! Many times when i'm outside, i wish i could paint what i see.

God's beautiful work of creation!!

God Bless you De

Misty
  7. kgangel

kgangel New Member

Wow Dejovu

You sure did capture a beautiful moment

You are so lucky to have such beautiful senerey around you

Thank you so much for sharing the picture, you did a great job

hugs

kgangel
  8. dejovu

dejovu New Member

Hope you are feeling better, sounds like you are. I'm still smiling over the horse storie. I think I've read at least three times.