To exhausted

Discussion in 'Fibromyalgia Main Forum' started by texasrose204, Jul 19, 2008.

1. texasrose204

texasrose204 New Member

I seem to be in constant pain but when i think the exhaustion could not get worse it does! This week has been real bad lst 3 days i can hardly lift my feet so more or less kinda sliding them along. I walk slow now people used to comment on how fast i walk -- what a joke now i am like a turle! I really have to watch what i do or i will be in bed. This not walking is really scary, just so tired can hardly make it back from kitchen. I hate this i feel so useless at 47!
  2. gapsych

gapsych New Member

So sorry that your exhaustion has gotten worse. It can bo so frustrating and scary dealing with this DD.

Is not being able to lift your feet a new symptom? If it is maybe a neurologist would help as this sounds more than FM/CFS, but then we all react differently to this DD and last time I looked I am not a doctor.

Take care of yourself. Do you have anyone to help you?

I am wishing you the best and will be thinking of you. Keep the board posted on what is happening.

Sending healing thoughts your way.

3. texasrose204

texasrose204 New Member