To Kls

Discussion in 'Fibromyalgia Main Forum' started by annetteg1969, Sep 13, 2003.

1. annetteg1969

annetteg1969 New Member

I read your posts about Pharmacists and Techs and I'm a little offended .I am a Pharmacy Technician with FM and we do our share .I work at least 40 hours a week,Sometimes I can barely get out of bed.Yes the Pharmacist know more then us but The Techs do alot usually filling the script from start to finish then the Pharmacist checks it and it goes to customer.Alot of Pharmacist do have attitudes but The techs usually are easy going and are there to serve the customer.So please give the techs the credit they deserve thanks Annetteg
  2. KLS

KLS New Member

Did not mean to demean the tech. They are the backbone of the operation and revered by any Rph's with half a brain. My statement was in the vein of "don't shoot the messenger"