Tonight Is Prayer Night

Discussion in 'Spirituality/Worship' started by Mikie, Jul 10, 2003.

  1. Mikie

    Mikie Moderator

    For any new members to our prayer circle, we pray individually in our homes and it is nondenominational. We try to all be praying at the same time and it starts at 11:00 Eastern, 10:00 Central, 9:00 Mountain, and 8:00 Pacific time.

    Love, Mikie
  2. mamafurr

    mamafurr New Member



    thanks for the reminder..i thought it was wednesday.

    alice
  3. Shirl

    Shirl New Member

    Am adding you to this prayer too, I know that 'bug' that hit you is not good.

    The Lord keep His hand on you, and heal this virus.

    In the name of our Lord Christ Jesus, Amen..

    Take care my friend.

    Shalom, Shirl
  4. Mikie

    Mikie Moderator

    Thanks for the prayers. I was praying for you last night too because I know you haven't been feeling well either. Well, we're a fine pair!

    Actually, I am doing a little better this morning. I'm going to go zap again and have a cup of olive leaf tea.

    Love, Mikie
  5. Hikagranma

    Hikagranma New Member

    Prayer Warriors - everywhere - PRAY - † † † 
    [This Message was Edited on 07/17/2003]
  6. Shirl

    Shirl New Member

    Its 10:45 EST here right now, and I have prayed for all requests, the boards, and everyones unspoken requests too.

    God's blessings on everyone..............

    Shalom, Shirl