Discussion in 'Chit Chat' started by fight4acure, Oct 27, 2010.

1. fight4acure

fight4acure Member

The main reason I've been neglecting this site for 7 months is because I made a boo-boo telling my psychiatrist that I've been coming to this site for support. Then she wrote it in my medical files, which I had wished she had not specifically quoted the site, as I prefer to remain annonymous on here. So, I have worried about permanent records of what I say on this site and what they'd want to gain access too, especially because of the way she is. She's very nosey, and she might misword things all the time, as she did in my medical files, as I got a copy and read all of the mistakes in the background history of me. Here I was complaining to her that my doctors keep getting stuff on their reports wrong. So much for that, huh?

Anyway, I'm back and I'm glad to be back. However, I'll be more cautious about revealing anything in regards to my identity, that would make me not so annonymous. Those who remember things I've said in the past as far as my name or where I live, its okay to know it, but I do prefer that you not share it. But yes, I'm a Wisconsinite, but I sure hate the Packers!

Anyway, what is everyone doing for Halloween? Got any pictures of last year's little ones all dressed up?

Love & Hugs,
    Fight, Fighty, Fight4acure, Fight2Educate...

F-I-G-H-T! Fight Fight Fight!
    Fight for our patient Rights, Fight! Fight! Fight!
    Fight to bring this illness to Light! Fight! Fight! Fight!
    Fight to ease our pains tonight! Fight! Fight! Fight!
    [This Message was Edited on 10/27/2010]
  2. victoria

victoria New Member

anyway to correct her notes? Seriously? I always did that with my son's Lyme doctor. I always figured whomever was doing the transcribing was getting things confused with others and/or he was not always taking the best of notes.