well people i decided to sign my lease on apt near my son's schoo

Discussion in 'Fibromyalgia Main Forum' started by 69mach1, May 23, 2006.

1. 69mach1

69mach1 New Member

i got my money back on track prettymuch...i have to go to bank personally to transfer funds from old acct to old..

and i have a few visa or mastercards..and i have job interview...tomarrow...it will help fo rthe lack of child support..i can not even get 25% of his unemployment because i guess he is being punished by the state for working one day in 2003 and not reporting the money to the unemployment office...

so he said he is hurting...i told him to apply for welfare...it felt sort of nice to tell him that since cody and i had to do it whenn my sdi ran out and he didn't pay child support for 3 years..

i don't wish anything bad..just a little taste of what it feels like applying for what i had to...

so went to ssa to clear up some matters about all that money they keep saying i owe... the lady said they didn't make me pay and removed it off from my account so it should be a no brainer that they should be removing it from..my son's acct..
    and get my money owed back...plus the attorney fees they took out for nothing...i had no attorney ..

so i am putting this one in my higher power...and i will get away from this black mold in my apt...it is poisoning me,

i felt it this morning and all congested..

and so is cody...you can just smell it...it is in the walls..

jodie
  2. 69mach1

69mach1 New Member

ype sing my lease on friday and take over the small things i can friday and saturday..

then the ex-hubby will come up from san jose to help load up the heavy things w/my son...

i need to do the laundry up before...and i want to wash my rughs and shower curtain...

i have two full-baths here w/be getting down sized to one...you know it's the sign of the times...

welll rent will be cheaper...2 bedroom and 1 bath for 1,200 a month... i can't wait to get a section 8 voucher...