What the Hell,I think it's about time to turn the lights on

Discussion in 'Fibromyalgia Main Forum' started by MelG, Jan 10, 2003.

1. MelG

MelG New Member

You know, I had just emailed Mickie. And I asked him not to post this here. But it's a free country right? Well we moved here about a year ago, after that myself, my son, husband started getting strange medical problems.

To make a long story short, our water tested positive today for lead and/or pesticides and possibly at toxic levels.

Now I'm not a lawyer but if that is a true fact, I'm going to have someone's head on a plate! Remember Erin Brokovich (sp?), sorry but I am having difficulty walking, talking, thinking, speaking, moving.

Well they haven't seen anything yet.

And I'll post it right here on the gosh darn (I think the board will screen out curses right), internet if that is the case.

I can't even spell anymore. I used to be a network and pc analyst. I know that this is neuropathic pain. No narcotic will fix this. This is damage now to the CNS, and I have to compose myself and go figure it out.

Best wishes to all,
    God bless,
    And take good care of yourself.

Mikie, Shirl, you can email me.

Love & Cyber Hugs to all,

MelG

Edited; by Moderator

2. Fibromiester

Fibromiester New Member