Where Is Everyone From ???? Newbie here

Discussion in 'Fibromyalgia Main Forum' started by Vamp, Oct 19, 2002.

1. Vamp

Vamp New Member

Hello to all
    New here and still having a bit of a time with this post thing, etc. but have noticed it seems people are everywhere. I am in MINNESOTA and I would like to know where we ALL hail from. I am a volunteer for the Minnesota CFS Association, so those from Minnesota - sure would like to hear from you people and everyone. Will help me familiarize myself with all these names.
    Thanks
    Vamp
  2. Vamp

Vamp New Member

Hello to all
    New here and still having a bit of a time with this post thing, etc. but have noticed it seems people are everywhere. I am in MINNESOTA and I would like to know where we ALL hail from. I am a volunteer for the Minnesota CFS Association, so those from Minnesota - sure would like to hear from you people and everyone. Will help me familiarize myself with all these names.
    Thanks
    Vamp
  3. pam_d

pam_d New Member

I am in Kansas City, but just recently. Spent 17 years on the CA coast before that, and am originally from NY. What a difference moving from cool, low humidity, foggy CA coast to hot, humid midwest! Definitely affected my FM/CFS symptoms this summer! Have only been to the Minneapolis airport changing planes before, but I notice on the map that it's a straight shot from Kansas City to Minneapolis---so maybe we'll get to Minnesota soon... Glad to meet you!

Pam
  4. Carlacat

Carlacat New Member

I live in Parkersburg, West Virginia. I lived in Vermont for 14 yrs. Nice to meet ya!!!
    Carlacat
  5. kay

kay New Member

I am living in Knoxville, Tn.We Have been here for 7 years. I am originally from Nevada. Have lived in alot of places. My dad was in the military for 32 years. Really enjoyed the traveling around! :)) Welcome!! LOL,LINDA
  6. kredca4

kredca4 New Member

I have FMS/MPS/OA/SS/DDD/MVP/IBS/ and more,