WORKING?

Discussion in 'Fibromyalgia Main Forum' started by COOKIEMONSTER, Mar 24, 2003.

1. COOKIEMONSTER

COOKIEMONSTER New Member

I'm kind of curious......how many of you are able to work with this condition of CFS or FMS? I know that we all have different levels of pain, fatigue etc., but just curious.
  2. nitalynn

nitalynn New Member

I work full time in retail. I have bad days and not so bad days.
  3. tandy

tandy New Member

but would LOVE to be! at least part-time. I don't think I could handle a full 40 hrs. I stopped working in Retail Management,and a daycare center,back in 93. I left to have a child,then this illness worsened,and I never went back~
    I sure do miss my co-workers and the extra money~
  4. nancyw

nancyw New Member