Search results | ProHealth Fibromyalgia, ME/CFS and Lyme Disease Forums

Search results

1. L

got to get this off my chest

not sure how to start......my DH is freaking me out. Marrieed 25 years. For the beginning of my illness, it was, it's all in your head (4 years of this). After he heard the rheumy say it is FM. He sorta begin to believe me. Anyway, I was approved for disabiliy, and now he messes with...
  2. L

for all you animal lovers....

there are a couple websites that I go to daily, to help feed animal in shelters, they are...... freekibble.com (this one you get to answer a animal question), and animalrescuesite.com, this one you just click on the button they tell you to click on. I've been doing this for 2 years now. HUGS...
  3. L

what do ya'll use for the achy pain

flu like ache, that comes with this "fun" FM. I/and my dr. haven't found anything that I could take to relieve this pain. My whole darn body aches! Any suggestions would be greatly appreciated. LYNN [This Message was Edited on 07/22/2010]
  4. L

finally.....got my ssdi award letter

Well, it is finally over....rec'd letter from the judge stating fully favorable on Tuesday. And today I got my retro check, oh my gosh, my head is spinning. I can't thank you all for you thoughts. Anyone going thur this......don't give up!!! Twocats....if you are reading this, I hope things...
  5. L

hey ya'll, lost one yesterday, than two...

in one day. One guy was in his early 40's. Shot himself. Dammit.......then found out the 75 yo. passed yesterday, he's been in hosipice for 4 days. WOW! Sorry, say a prayer for the families......I know you will. BIG HUGS LYNN
  6. L

not FM related but....

WOW, two of our officers were shot and killed last night. Shooter is still on the loose. Please say a prayer for them and their family's. I am sooo "pro cop", they do their best/job, and then WOW. Thanks ya'll. HUGS LYNN
  7. L

hello there twocatdoctor