Calling RaMom and all4relief | ProHealth Fibromyalgia, ME/CFS and Lyme Disease Forums

Calling RaMom and all4relief

ProHealth CBD Store

EricaH

In the vitamin d posts I saw that you are both in Michigan. I wondered where you're at. I am a law student at MSU and currently live in East Lansing. At the end of the semester we're relocating to Brighton. It would be great to get to know some fellow vitamin d deficient Michiganders!

Always,
Erica

EricaH

That's quite a hike! My rheumy is here in Lansing as well.. Dr. Fiechtner. I know there are others in the area of course. My what we have to do for this disease!

Always,
Erica

RAmom

Hi! I am in Brighton. I used to work near East Lansing (Mason) and took some classes at MSU! What brings you to Brighton? (We moved here 10 years ago and love it)

EricaH

all4relief

If I hadn't been able to get in to see Dr. Fiechtner, I would have gone to see Dr. Guggenheim! Small world!

RaMom

What a coincidence! Maybe we can get in touch once I move in May!

Always,
Erica

EricaH

My husband just started a new job in Ann Arbor. We're going to split the distance and move to Brighton. I have one more year of law school here in Lansing and hopefully have a job here too! How do you like the Brighton area? I don't know all that much about it, but I know I won't run out of places to shop!!

Always,
Erica

RAmom

That was our situation too. I worked in the Lansing area and my hubby in the Detroit area so the Brighton/Howell area was the middle. Now that I'm at home with our kids it would make more sense to live in Oakland county, but we love it so much here. You get more for your money here (as opposed to the metro detroit area). When we first moved here we didn't even have 1/3 of the stores. It's really nice to have everything you need within a 5-10 minute drive. We have great restaurants too.

It would be nice to get together once you move here.

all4relief